1. Copying a subscription. If you need to create several similar subscriptions you can use the Copy option. The setup will be copied from one subscription to another – you will only need to rename the new subscription (subscription names need to be unique) and make any other specific change. 

  2. Deleting a subscription will remove it from the system. Warning: This action cannot be undone.

  3. Disabling a subscription will stop its delivery. The subscription can be re-enabled at a later date or deleted from the system completely should you not need it further.